(406) 994-3516    MSGA@Montana.edu

Patrick Lake, Vice President
District 1 Director
Lincoln, Flathead, Sanders, Lake, Mineral, Missoula, and Ravalli Counties
Lake Seed, Inc.
35822 Spring Creek Rd
Ronan, MT 59864
Cell: 406-253-3284
John McDonnell
District 2 Director
Granite, Powell, Lewis & Clark, Deer Lodge, Silver Bow, Jefferson, Broadwater, Meagher, Park, Gallatin, Madison, Beaverhead, and Sweetgrass Counties
Circle S Seeds of Montana, Inc.
P.O. Box 130
Three Forks, MT 59752
Work: 406-285-3269
Cell: 406-539-7304
John Wold
District 3 Director
Stillwater, Carbon, Yellowstone, Big Horn, Treasure, Rosebud, Custer, Powder River, Carter, and Fallon Counties
1251 Wold Road
Laurel, MT 59044
Home: 406-628-6424
Cell: 406-698-6424

Steve Grove
District 4 Director
Cascade, Judith Basin, Fergus, Petroleum, Wheatland, Golden Valley, and Musselshell Counties
1439 Grove Lane
Moccasin, MT 59462
Home: 406-423-5669
Cell: 406-350-5700
Kirby Lohr, President
District 5 Director
Glacier, Toole, Liberty, Hill, Blaine, Phillips, Pondera, Teton, and Choteau Counties
6 Lohr Road
Shelby, MT 59474
Home: 406-432-2380
Bill Edwards
District 6 Director
Valley, Daniels, Sheridan, Roosevelt, Richland, Dawson, McCone, Prairie, Garfield, and Wibaux Counties
Edwards Farms, LLC
184 Road 209
Lindsay, MT 59339
Home: 406-584-7447